Moving!

I’ve decided to take this whole thing more seriously.

No, that doesn’t mean that I am standing on a box in the centre of town shouting out news about my prestigious innovative new website.  Instead, I’ve bought my own website address and moved to my own server.  It looks about the same as my current wordpress site (indeed, I am staying with the generally same template) but has the advantage of much much much more storage and greater customizability.

I have also bribed/cajoled/bullied some of my friends to join me in writing for my new site.  So hopefully more to read when you are bored.

It is very imaginatively here:

http://www.quieteating.com

Yes I know, which genius could have thought of such a great address?

I will no longer be updating this website, so please join me at the new one for more stomach (eating) and eye (travel) adventures.

 

DSC_7927

Leave a Reply

